Requirements for the Online Visa to Srilanka

Citizens of every country in the world are required to get a visa to enter Sri Lanka except Singapore, Maldives, and Seychelles. In January 2012, Sri Lanka simplified the process with the implementation of the Electronic Travel Authorization (“ETA”). We built our simple online application to process the Sri Lanka visa or ETA. Please use the search tool below to learn about the Sri Lanka visa requirements.

Almost all countries can process the ETA online except Guinea, Liberia, Mali, Sierra Leone, Cameroon and Nigeria. Citizens of these countries must visit the closest Sri Lankan embassy. The search tool below will provide that information as well.

Our team knows and understands every requirement that the authorities ask for in order to grant the Sri Lanka Visa. Through the online form on our website we will receive your data in 3 simple steps which will be used to obtain the Visa to Sri Lanka Online where you can attach it to your passport to make your trip safely and stress free. In your email you will receive all instructions regarding the visa as you should have it ready to show it to the authorities to get into or stay in the country.